What’s up WORDPRESSERS!

Welcome to my very first official blog on WordPress, WORD!  Some of these entries are carried over from my Tumblr account but all are still relevant and rich in poking poker fun at myself.

Speaking of me, I am a Gemini.  If you have not read my first blog, be forewarned I have assistance, at times in my blogs, from some of my Gemini alter egos that can not stay quiet.  They are with me at the tables and play many roles in my hands.

why-big-question-mark-22510834

WHY did I start this blog?  Well, I have 2 passions (ok, more than 2)…3 passions…forget it.  Look it, I have passions like I have multiple personalities and this blog allows me to mix them up and confuse them.  What?  Let’s keep moving…

OK, what’s my plan?  To get YOU to read my blogs.  Start here, I give a quasi-plan explanation, in-depth and relatable to your A.D.D. side:  https://janicegarciablog.wordpress.com/2014/07/16/poker-confessionals-from-a-bad-player-2/

Listen, I love writing, poker, and making people laugh.  This blog is (I hope) a platform for all 3.  So read, learn from my mistakes, and most importantly LAUGH!  At the end of the day, I’ve gotta have fun or…it’s work.  And if you like what you read, share because karma cares (karma doesn’t care, but I was just trying to find something that rhymed there, really though, you should care about karma).

Happy Reading,

Janice Garcia

 

Photo credits:

WHY?  http://www.dreamstime.com/stock-images-why-big-question-mark-image22510834

Leave a Reply

